Hotel
Check-in
Check-out
Room
Room 1
Adults
Children
1. Child Age
 
Hotel/Camping

Music holidays

Our traditional music weeks offer musical virtuosity – at no extra charge. The bands serve up swingin' rhythms and wow listeners with their vocals, impressive instrumental solos and beloved melodies. Enjoy the sun, sand and sea accompanied by great music in two stylish resorts on the Mediterranean.

Here's where the music is:

Special price advantages at Tirreno and Giverola Resort:

  • Children under 6 eat and stay free of charge.
  • Kids and teens aged 6 to 18 enjoy attractive fixed prices.
  • Single parents: The fixed price for kids applies even with just one accompanying adult.

Oldtime Jazz & Blues

With swingin' rhythms, we transform your beach holiday into an unforgettable experience. The programme covers a range of styles, from old New Orleans jazz, Dixieland jazz and blues to boogie-woogie and swing.

20 June – 27 June 2015, Giverola Resort

Full Steam Jazzband (www.fullsteamjazzband.ch)
Jazz Selection mit Kent Stetler (www.jazzselection.ch)
The Bowler Hats Jazzband (www.bowlerhats.ch)

27 June – 4 July 2015, Giverola Resort

Casa Loma Jazzband (www.casaloma.ch)
Hene Wirz Band
Steppin Stompers Dixieland Band (www.steppinstompers.ch)

Book by phone: +41 31 387 87 87

Oldtime Jazz & Blues
Oldtime Jazz & Blues

Country and Line dancing by the sea

The wide-ranging repertoire of the selected country bands is first rate. Country songs sweeten the afternoon hours and warm evenings on the sea. Musical virtuosity – at no extra charge! Line dancing instructors offer free workshops for beginners and advanced dancers.

5 September – 12 September 2015, Giverola Resort


Country Stew www.countrystew.ch
The Rockets www.therockets.ch
Timberline www.timberline-music.com

12 September - 19 September 2015
, Giverola Resort

Andy Martin & Band www.andymartin.ch
NadaCowboys www.nadacowboys.ch
Lucky Pintos www.lucky-pintos.ch

Book by phone: +41 31 387 87 87

Country and Line dancing by the sea
Country and Line dancing by the sea
Country and Line dancing by the sea
Country and Line dancing by the sea