Hotel/Camping

Music holidays

Our traditional music weeks offer musical virtuosity – at no extra charge. The bands serve up swingin' rhythms and wow listeners with their vocals, impressive instrumental solos and beloved melodies. Enjoy the sun, sand and sea accompanied by great music in the stylish resort on the Mediterranean.

Here's where the music is:

Family prices at the Giverola Resort

An exceptional benefit for families with children and teenagers at the Giverola Resort: all guests under the age of 18 stay in their accompanying adults’ accommodation free of charge.

Country music and Line Dancing

The wide-ranging repertoire of the selected country bands is first rate. Country songs sweeten the afternoon hours and warm evenings on the sea. Musical virtuosity – at no extra charge! Line dancing instructors offer free workshops for beginners and advanced dancers.

07 September to 14 September 2019, Giverola Resort

Alex Klein & Las Vegas Country Band (www.lasvegascountry.ch)
Honky Tonk Pickers (www.honkytonkpickers.com)
Andy Martin & Band (www.andymartin.ch)

14 September bis 21 September 2019, Giverola Resort
Country Stew (www.countrystew.ch)
Texas Trail Band (www.texastrail.ch)
Western Wings (www.westernwings.ch)

Flyer (German)

Book now online, by e-mail or by T +41 31 387 87 87

Country music and Line Dancing
Country music and Line Dancing

Jazz and Blues

With swingin' rhythms, we transform your beach holiday into an unforgettable experience. The programme covers a range of styles, from old New Orleans jazz, Dixieland jazz and blues to boogie-woogie and swing.

15 to 22 June 2019, Giverola Resort

Full Steam Jazzband (www.fullsteamjazzband.ch)
DixieOnAir (www.dixionair.ch)
Red House Hotsix (www.redhousehotsix.de)

22 to 29 June 2019, Giverola Resort

Steppin Stompers  (www.steppinstompers.ch)
Hene Wirz Band
The Bowler Hats Jazzband (www.bowlerhats.ch)

 

Flyer (German)

Book now online, by e-mail or by T +41 31 387 87 87

Jazz and Blues
Jazz and Blues
 
.